It's time to start

07/07/2020

Today it's time for me to get started. I have been writing for months, wanting to write for years. The entire time crippled by what others would think. So today I need to open myself to whatever sharing my writing brings, whether people read it or not. I am excited to actually go and get started.

What can you expect of me and my writing?

Though I will not limit myself to the one topic, I will more often than not be writing about technology and extracting my past experiences to explain what I have learned through my mistakes and would do in the future with a chance to repeat it.

From where I am now it will also include

  • Things I am learning about, in trying to explain my process of understanding I hope it will help you
  • Poetry
  • Mountain biking and Rock climbing stories (when we are climbing again)

This list may grow and change as I evolve as a writer. I am posting this now in the hope that I keep running with this.